skip to main content
  • The Honourable Mr Justice Lindblom chaired by Rupert Warren QC, Landmark Chambers
  • Dame Kate Barker DBE, chaired by Adrian Penfold OBE, British Land
  • David Rudlin, URBED, chaired by Robert Evans, Argent LLP
  • Clare Fielding, Wragge Lawrence Graham & Co LLP and Mike Kiely, Planning Officers Society chaired by Duncan Field, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Nigel Hewitson, BrookStreet des Roches LLP and Dr Nigel Barker, Historic England, chaired by Paul Brown QC, Landmark Chambers
  • Saira Kabir Sheikh QC, Francis Taylor Building chaired by Claire Dutch, Hogan Lovells International LLP

To listen to the podcasts click below.

Download the 2023 brochure

Download the 2023 brochure

Find out more about the 2023 conference by downloading the brochure in PDF format for more detailed information about the event.


Not sure this conference is the right fit for you?

Take a look through the website to get a flavour of what you can expect. If you are still not sure, please contact us at or call 07879 228775 and we'll be happy to discuss the event with you and answer any questions.